Newly Appointed Board Members announced

AUSactive is pleased to announce the successful candidates in the 2022 Director election as follows:

  • Jen Dugard – re-elected REP Member
  • Ryan Hogan – REP Member
  • Elaine Jobson – Business Member

We extend our congratulations to Jen, Ryan and Elaine and are looking forward to them joining the Board at the upcoming AGM on 24 November 2022.

We also thank the remaining candidates for their applications and commitment to AUSactive. We are extremely proud of the calibre of candidates that contested this year’s election, which we believe is a testament to the strategic direction of AUSactive.

We would also like to thank all our members who voted. There was strong participation, which we see as an endorsement of the role that AUSactive plays to lead and elevate the Australian health and exercise industry.

Lastly, AUSactive extends its thanks to all its volunteer Directors, in particular, sincere thanks to departing Directors Chris Hicks, Justin McDonell and Chantal Brodrick who will complete their terms on 24 November 2022. We also extend our thanks to Paige Buse, who stepped down from the Board in June 2022. Their collaborative approach and active participation during their tenures has enriched the Board’s work and we wish them every success in their future endeavours.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter.

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared.